EMERGENCY SERVICE AVAILABLE
Call Today 908.756.4100 Serving Central New Jersey

Reviews

12 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 18, 2016 | | NJ , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent job, Good Cleanup and Job Completed Promptly

Mar 18, 2016 | | Basking Ridge , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Action Tree is responsive, courteous, and neat - these are the reasons I am a repeat customer.

Apr 11, 2016 | | millington , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

A huge fir tree came down in my backyard, and my neighbor was having some tree work done, so I walked over and asked the arborist for an estimate for the removal. The price he quoted me was almost THREE TIMES what I paid Action. I did a web search, found them, and they sent Don to have a look the same day. He not only gave me a great price, but he educated me on the health and condition of my other trees, without trying to upsell me. They removed the tree two days later without driving the chipper on my lawn, which could have rutted it. I would never use anyone else.

Apr 14, 2016 | | millington , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was lucky I found this company. A large tree came down in my backyard and my neighbor happened to have an arborist doing some work for him, so I asked what he would charge to remove the fallen tree. The price seemed high to me, so I did a web search and called Action, and Don came by the same day and gave me a price that was almost 1/3 the price I had been given earlier. Two days later, the tree was gone. They didn't even drive the chipper onto my lawn, because it could have caused rutting. Don gave me good information about the health and condition of the rest of my trees, without trying to upsell me. I heartily recommend Action Tree Service, and I will not use anyone else.

May 28, 2016 | | Basking Ridge , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Have used Action several times over the past 10 years, and have always been very happy with the work. Everything completed as agreed, and my yard is always clean and neat when they leave. Its a difficult job working up in a tree, but the guys at Action make it seem pretty easy! Thank you!

Jun 18, 2016 | | Piscataway , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We find action tree service to be very reliable, knowledgeable and nest in their work. It's a pleasure to deal with people who know what they are doing. I have already referred them to several of my neighbors.

Jun 30, 2016 | | Glen Gardner , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We had looked around our neighborhood and checked in with our friends who also needed tree work. Then my husband was impressed by Action Tree when he saw them working on a neighbors property (who also is a friend). We asked her what she had thought & she was very happy with what she had done. We hired Action Tree and were very impressed. We needed a lot of work done because we had tree damage from storms over the past few years. Don came to the house exactly at the agreed upon time & he offered his opinion on every situation - from trimming to tree removal. Some of the trees we though needed to come down - he suggested just trimming and he noticed a couple of trees that were dead that we didn't even see. We had his estimate within a couple of days and within a week or so they started the work. A team of 3 guys came (all tree climbers) and they did a FANTASTIC JOB. They personally worked safely and moved breakable lawn or garden decorations that branches may have fallen on & then put all these items back! They were very neat, cleaned up tree debris as they worked & checked-in with us on anything else we might need or want with regard to tree work. We would definitely hire Action Tree again with out any reservations. Very, very nice people, prompt and stayed on their schedule - which is always nice. Very ethical and easy to do business with...THUMBS UP!!!

Jul 8, 2016 | | Basking Ridge , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Action Tree responded quickly to my call on Ash tree borer. They quickly treated my tree and cleaned up when finished. Very professional

Jul 14, 2016 | | Scotch Plains , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have used Action Tree Service for all my tree and plant needs for the past 10 years and have always been satisfied with their work. The employees are pleasant and the job comes out exactly as promised.

Jul 18, 2016 | | Gillette , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Brian and his team were excellent, I would recommend them every time!

12 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next